Testimonials

Home / Testimonials
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 13, 2021,
Driver and dispatcher very nice
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 13, 2021,
Operator "Tony" did a great job. Was proactive in calling me and in being very safe. He was very skillfull in his work and took great care of me and my car. I can highly recommend Mission Wrecker overall to take care of others as well!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 13, 2021,
The response time was very quick. Happy Hall operator Lance is a very well skilled and very nice guy.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 13, 2021,
Was very nice. Towed my car!!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 13, 2021,
Chris was the best tow truck driver I’ve ever had. Dude takes great pride in what he does. Respectful and humble.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 12, 2021,
Fabulous service! The driver had a challenge getting our auto out of a carport and down a hill with a curved driveway. He had to use some ingenuity but was able to devise a way. Our driver, Chris, went over and above to get our non-starting auto to the dealer for repair. Bravo Mission!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 12, 2021,
Driver did a good job of explaining the process, verifying where my truck was being towed to and didn’t rush getting my truck on the flatbed and securing it. I also appreciate that Mission accommodated my request of towing my truck on a flatbed. I would definitely use them again.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 11, 2021,
He is a amazing individual that loves helping God help people.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 11, 2021,
They arrived earlier than expected and were extremely professional.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 11, 2021,
Took a little longer than the estimated time to arrive but the driver was fast, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 10, 2021,
Those guys went above and beyond for me .. thank you
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 10, 2021,
Showed up fast and was polite and professional.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 9, 2021,
Needed a local tow in San Antonio due to a flat and dead battery. Received their contracted services through my Geico auto insurance roadside assistance. Both employees I talked to on the phone were kind. Arrival was an hour late due to them being busy, but they let me know. Dave, who towed me, was very kind and quick.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 8, 2021,
The technician was amazing! I was on the side of 410 with no shoulder and terrified another car would hit mine while I was stranded. Mission Towing was there within 20 minutes, he changed my tire in 3 minutes flat, even with locking lug nuts! Then he followed me to a gas station and put air in my spare because it was low. Thank you!!!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 8, 2021,
Good fast work. Actually showed up way sooner then expected
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 6, 2021,
The service was great. Only minor issue was arriving an hour after the listed eta.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 6, 2021,
Excellent and friendly
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 6, 2021,
The tow driver was cool and gave me information that could help with my situation.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 5, 2021,
They were great had all the answers toy questions other then that time frame was poor due to weather
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Jun 5, 2021,
Chris with Mission Wrecker was polite, professional, and punctual......He arrived earlier than estimated time, which I was grateful for.........Geico Roadside Assistance sent Mission Wrecker to assist with my car problem, and I am thankful they sent Chris. Many Blessings to you and your family
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
670 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html