Testimonials

Home / Testimonials
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 16, 2021,
Great experience! I needed my car towed to a local repair shop. Mission picked up my car around 11pm and brought it directly to the repair shop. They even texted me a picture showing that they had placed my key in the dropbox. Making sure my car was safe was a concern of mine and they went above and beyond to ensure I felt comfortable and at ease. They were actually the most professional towers I’ve ever had. It didn’t matter how late it was, they were kind and provided great service without making me feel ...
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 16, 2021,
The gentlemen that came out was great. He professional. Curious. Respectful. Great attitude. I would recommend this business to anyone. Thank you for a great job.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 16, 2021,
Very professional general men very nice thank to geico
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 16, 2021,
Took 2.5 hrs to show up, but the wreckers themselves were very professional and helpful.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 15, 2021,
Dave was professional and friendly! He provided exceptional customer service. I also didn't have I wait too long!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 15, 2021,
Great service 👏 👍
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 13, 2021,
Thank you Mission Wrecker service for taking care of my vehicle tow. Chris was on time and picked up my car and safely delivered it to my maintenance shop. I would definitely use Mission Wrecker again for any service they provide. All service reps were very polite and showed genuine care in helping me. Thanks again!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 12, 2021,
Even though it was a long drive, the professionalism was always there with Dave!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 12, 2021,
Great service. They were responsive, kind, and helpful!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 12, 2021,
On time... Did a great job... And they took the car straight to my mechanic..Thanx Guys!!!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 12, 2021,
Individual driving Tow truck was very knowledgeable and cared about his job and customer!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 10, 2021,
Joseph is the man!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 9, 2021,
Did a great job. Had them load a salvage truck onto a step deck trailer. Had it done in under an hour, were there on time and charged me what they quoted me.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 9, 2021,
Kyle was friendly and professional. Came in and worked quickly. This teacher appreciated his promptness and his friendliness. Outstanding job! Definitely will remember the name of this company and recommend to anyone needing your services!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 9, 2021,
Great customer service. Daniel was nice!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 8, 2021,
On point courteous... Very down to earth driver/technion
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 7, 2021,
Great service!!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 6, 2021,
They actually came quicker than expected. I was so pleased with the service I received from the dispatch and the man that completed the tow. They were very friendly and made sure everything was taken care of. It was an excellent experience working with them.
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 6, 2021,
Very professional and fast!
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
Sep 5, 2021,
Great, friendly, fast service. Knew how to access our manual key and jump start our hybrid. Very satisfied! 🙂
Google
Mission Wrecker Service Mission Wrecker Service
855 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html